Perler beads

I never tried but I really want to. The main problem with me is that I want to start with huge projects straight away 😁

I have a coffee table with sharpie stains on it (as I forgot to cover it up when I started drawing on fabrics) so I would like to make a beads cover. (60×60 cm if I remember well).

With some flowers pattern, like a big patchwork beads. Wouldn’t it be nice ?

Sorry if my English is not correct but I am French 😜

You can find a lot of patterns on Pinterest & you can use  Cross stitch patterns aswell!

Leave a Reply

