Escape to Morocco 

Having Your first baby doesnt let you much Time for yourself.

You have To settle a brand new schedule and all your life is changing.

You know it will happen but don’t really realise how much things are going to change unless baby is here !

Well, my baby is 6 months now and sometimes I still spend day in pyjama with messy hair and tired face, no time for shower while my Daughter is dressed, fresh and clean…

Time to change all that !

Can’t stand to see me in the mirror anymore.

I moved in uk 1 year and a half ago with a makeup kit but I don’t even know how long I got it and my skin is more and more sensitive. Pregnancy made it worst.

So I just decide to buy Argan wear from Physician formula.

An escape to Morocco ! Argan oil is a plant oil produced from the kernels of the argan tree (Argania spinosa L.) that is endemic to Morocco. In Morocco, argan oil is used to dip bread in at breakfast or to drizzle on couscous or pasta but not only !

Moroccans traditionally use un-roasted Argan oil to treat skin diseases, and as a cosmetic oil for skin and hair: in cosmetics, Argan oil is advocated as moisturizing oil, against acne vulgaris and flaking of the skin and nourishing hair.

For less than £50 I just order BB cream, kajal eye liner, nourishing Argan oil lip duo, powder, and mascara. All of them With 100% Pure Argan Oil/Hypoallergenic/Gluten Free/Cruelty Free/Paraben Free/Non-Comedogenic/Dermatologist Approved.

I ordered from iherb, they have a rewards program equal to 10% of the value of your order exluding shipping charges ! (If you are a new customer you can find some code to be free of shipping charges).

 Can’t wait to receive my order and try all of this on !


Updated August 20,2016:

I was really happy and enthusiastic until I received this text:


So I sent them an email to cancel my order this is their answer:


I just called my bank, according to distance selling law in Uk, we are entitled to cancel the order within 7 days without paying any charges.

And bank is ready to protect us based on that. So bank will retract the payment back from iherb if we have decided to refuse the delivery.

I saw this on Internet:


Conclusion : Be aware that iherb is a US website even if it “.uk.com ” (well I should have known that). And there is extra charges for international shipping.

Update August 22,2016

My husband sent an email asking them to share the extra cost as we were not aware it was an international shipping and couldn’t cancel the order. They agreed. 

Great customer service ! DHL delivery is for tomorrow! 

Update August 25,2016

Look what I made as make up storage here

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

