What i made for My friend’s stall in France

One of My friend is a designer and just started a business. 

She makes jewellery, clothes and personalised items. (In France only) 

I spend an entire day to  make a big board with her name on it to be seen from far + jewellery board + bracelets display unit (from a Pringles  can) .

Name with knitting spool and letters print on photo paper. (I made bigger ones for the paper bunting).

I inserted pictures of her craft in each letter. 

I draw patterns being inspired by the fabric I used for the jewellery board and bracelets display unit.

Leave a Reply

