Make your own baby’s family book

As our families lives in France & Pakistan and we are living in the UK, I thought it would be a good idea to show often the pictures to my baby to recognise and remember her family members… Photo album can be too big for a child hands so…

Being inspired by baby’s book where you can see animals pictures and names under them so that baby will learn to recognise the animals, I made a family book with pictures of the members, their name and their families ties to my child (aunt, uncle, cousin, grand Ma …).

Well I made one with my family in French and I am going to make one from my husband side in Urdu.

Only covers are in English.

I use the application “Studio” for my pictures editing. 


And use the pop book application or go on the website. 

You can only make a 21 pages book so as i put my parents, sisters, their husbands and children, I had some free pages. So I choose family pictures where she will try to recognise everyone 😊 


Leave a Reply

