Busy busy busy…

Hey there ! 

I have been away for a while because I’m quite busy and I spent some family time …Enjoying holidays! 

I have finished my orders but I have a list of baby’s birth gift (Knitting spool) to do for my friends I am pretty late ! 

Our babies are 8 to 9 months already ! 

Well, one has even 3 years 

So I don’t have more time to waste ! 

I found my schedule :

While baby is sleeping I knit 

While baby is playing alone I sew the names and decorate them ! 

One name per day ! The best day ! Or 1 in 3  days at worst !

If I don’t have too much laundry or house shores of course 😁

And if it’s not a bad gums pain day for baby ! 

Here’ what I had done (more to come) 

Eloïse is the next one to come !
Aleena’s mom bought her the accessories board & i made her the matching name ❤️

Leave a Reply

