Bye bye London 👋🏼

Hi !
I am sorry I don’t post much and I am going to stop crafting for a bit ! 
But there is a reason , my husband told me we are finally going to move (I want to leave this flat for months !).
Notice gave, we have two months to find a new home out of London ! 

I am dreaming of a house with a garden 😬😍

So I am quite busy looking for a place , starting packing when I can with all the nappies, cuddles, splashes, baths, books, toys mess … well everything that makes a mother’s life ! 

So as soon as I am settle I will be more regular on this blog with much more ideas!
Enjoy your summer !
See you ! 

Leave a Reply

